Vorstandschaft und Vereinsausschuss

Pressefoto nach den Neuwahlen am 20.01.2019 im Gasthaus Lang - "Alis´n"

Position

Vorname

Nachname

Anschrift

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

Email

               

 1. Schützenmeister

 Alexander

 Schmucker

 Steinbodenstraße 13

92693

Eslarn

09653/1698

alexanderSchmucker@web.de

2. Schützenmeister

 Dominik

Brenner

 Stiftungsgasse 7

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/554

brenner.dominik@t-online.de

 1. Kassier

 Michael

 Reindl

 Heubachgasse 22

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/9299836

 michaelreindl@t-online.de

 2. Kassier

 Roland

 Helm

 Zwickauer Straße 1

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/345


 Schriftführer

Carina

 Dobmeier

 Sandweg 2

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/487

 carina.dobmeier@gmail.com

 1. Sportleiter

 Florian

 Frischmann

 Dr. Hanauer Straße 1

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/9293567

 florian.frischmann@freenet.de

 2. Sportleiter

 Karl

 Bauriedl

 Pfarrer-Bayer-Straße 4

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/225

 karl.bauriedl@vr-web.de

 1. Jugendleiter

Michael

Frischmann

 Fabrikstraße 6

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/1543

 michael-frischmann@freenet.de

 2. Jugendleiter

Simon

Bauriedl

 Pfarrer-Bayer-Straße 4

 92693

Eslarn 

 09653/225

bauriedlsimon@gmail.de

 Beisitzer

 Bruno

 Hüttner

 Am Thurnbühl 13

 92727

 Waldthurn

 09657/1271

Bhuettner@web.de

 Beisitzer

 Josef

 Bauriedl

 Ludwig-Müller-Straße 21

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/1636

 brauerei-bauriedl@t-online.de

 Beisitzer

 Joachim

 Lang

 Ludwig-Müller-Straße 5

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/1518

 

 Beisitzer

 Michael

 Reindl

 Heckermühle 1

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/1000

 reindl.michael@gmx.net

 Beisitzer

 Matthias

 Hölzl

Moosbacher Straße 26

 92693

 Eslarn

 09653/9294373

  matthias.hoelzl@t-online.de